Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Territorial Jurisdiction

Territorial Jurisdiction

Click on the Image for a printable .pdf.

UA 112 Territory includes:
Broome County
Chenango County
Cortland County
Delaware County
Hamilton County
Herkimer County
Lewis County,
Madison County
Oneida County
Otsego County
Tioga County

City of:
Little Falls

Local 112 Union Office and Training Center
11 Griswold Street · Binghamton, NY · 13904

Training Coordinator
Tom Studer

About Us

UA Local 112 members have helped build every major building in our jurisdictional territory, from schools, colleges, and universities, to hospitals, manufacturing facilities and power houses to high rise hotels and entertainment facilities.

Our Contacts

11 Griswold St.,
Binghamton, NY 13904

Utica Office

110 Dry Road.
Oriskany, NY 13424

Have a Question?